What’s up?

Hello!

I’m Aidan. I’m sixteen.

Within the last year I have been trying to be a better person and have more confidence in myself, but let me tell you something that you already know; that is a difficult task. However, I like to write and a blog seemed more appealing to me than a diary, so here I am. This is not the first blog I’ve tried to start but here’s hoping it is my last.

I have no idea what I’m doing so any advice or constructive criticism you have is welcome.

I would like to share quite a lot with you, from DIYs to dreams, what I’ve learned, what’s going on in my life, and what I’m still figuring out.

Most posts will be longer than this one but I just wanted to get something up to let you know who I am.

photo

I am a sixteen year old girl, but I love to cook, sew, and read mom blogs. I also do some normal teen things like binge-watch my favorite shows, hang out with my friends, and cry over tests, and I am still working on that social life thing.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you come back soon!

Leave a Reply

